Wellsprings NEW SONG by Nigel Spencer 2013

I am so proud to have been a part of this song….. My fifth song collaboration with Nigel Spencer. I started out writing poetry and not I’m writing song lyrics……. Yay……..!!!!!

giovanna

http://www.reverbnation.com/nigelspencermusic/song/19299360-wellsprings-new-2013   check out my latest collaboration on this song with Nigel Spencer’s beautiful music!!!   I am so proud to have been a part of this song as I wrote the lyrics.  This is the fifth song now that I have written lyrics for.   I love writing lyrics for songs.  it’s such a wonderful feeling to listen to the finished product and to realize that I have been a part in a creation of wonderful music!!!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

