Out of Body (c.)2013 Giovanna Sclafani

I have had these OOB experiences and they occur spontaneously and not ad lib. the thing I most remembered about it was a feeling of abundant and powerful love that I had never felt in my life when I was surrounded by this bright blinding light. Agape love.

giovanna

ImageOut of Body (c.) Copyright 2013

by Giovanna Sclafani

Woke up today and I was flying
Looking down below,
At my mortal body sleeping
In a moment fleeting
Not knowing where I’d go.

Floating, soaring, boundless in the sky above
While flying in some astral plane
Overwhelmed by an all encompassing feeling of love,
All the while, wondering, how is it that I came.

Trying to find my way by the stars,
Gazing at the beauty of the islands in the sun,
In a moment, somehow I’d traveled so far.
I feel an over powering feeling of love for someone,
It was such a quintessential and pure love I sensed.
A powerful love that sent lightning bolts to my senses,
That flooded my soul with feelings so immense.

As my spirit started to glide into the universe,
I must have seen God’s aura shining bright,
it was like seeing a…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

