ETCHINGS OF THE HEART ‘Dreams and Visons’

ImageI i am so happy to announce that my book Etchings of the Heart, which is a heartfelt book full of poems is now published!  This book is 273 pages full of profound poems that are romantic as well as inspirational. Some are somewhat dark but meaningful.  I am very pleased at how my book came out with the help of i universe that helped design the inside of the book and the cover with my input on the images.   Thanks to all that encouraged me and backed me in my endeavor.     my book is available on Amazon.com and Barnes and Noble on the web as well as on the i universe web site.   also it is available on http://t.co/0u1xLqDC   In the UK now…… it will eventually be available around the world!  Spread the word!

Leave a Reply

