Creation wrapped in beautiful colors of Love

Yesterday I received my proof copy of my newly published book  ‘Etchings of the Heart’ in the mail. This is my first published book of poetry. I welcomed my

Etchings of the Heart.

new-born baby and held her for the first time.  She was wrapped in a beautiful blanket of all shades of purple.  I cradled her in my arms and couldn’t stop gazing at her.  I can’t wait to show her off to the whole world soon.  She has been born again from another place and time and possesses the wisdom of ancient people of old. When she starts to talk, everyone will know that what i say is true……. or is it just an illusion?

One thought on “Creation wrapped in beautiful colors of Love

Leave a Reply

